Referenzen 2016

Holzerhof (Meransen)       www.holzerhof.com

Hotel Schwarz (Mieming) www.schwarz.at

Das Grafenstein (Meran) www.grafenstein.it

Hotel Rebstock (Durbach) www.rebstock-durbach.de

Alpen Glück Hotel Kirchbergerhof (Kirchberg) www.kirchbergerhof.at

Hotel – Gasthof zur Schönen Aussicht (St. Johann) www.schoene-aussicht.com

Raika (Stans)

Pure Appart – Hotel (Lermoos) www.pure-lermoos.com

Hotel Winterbauer (Flachau) www.winterbauer.at

Hotel Karwendel (Pertisau) www.karwendel-achensee.com

Wellnesshotel Jagdhof (Bayerischer Wald) www.jagdhof-roehrnbach.de

Hotel Weiher (Pfalzen) www.weiher.com

Hotel Stock (Finkenberg) www.stock.at

Astoria (Seefeld) www.astoria-seefeld.com

Hotel Möderle (St. Leonhard) www.moederle.com

Hotel Andreas Hofer (Kufstein) www.andreas-hofer.com

Verwöhnhotel Kristall (Pertisau) www.kristall-pertisau.at

Hotel Zürserhof (Zürs) www.zuerserhof.at

Beim Dresch (Erl) www.dresch.at

Hotel Mathiesn (Obergurgl) www.mathiesn.at

Tiroler Weinstube (Seefeld) www.tirolerweinstube.at

Roßmoos (Alpbach) www.rossmoos.at

Bergrast (Zillertal) www.bergrast.at

Intermontana (St. Leonhard) www.bergrast.at

Hohe Salve (Hopfgarten) www.hohe.salve.at

Landhotel Oberwirt (Ebbs) www.oberwirt-ebbs.at

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten (St. Leonhard) www.hotel-vier-jahreszeiten.at

Hotel Juffing (Hinterthiersee) www.juffing.at

Hotel Zentral (Kirchberg) www.hotel-zentral.at

Mooshof (Deutschland/ Bodenmais) www.hotel-mooshof.de

Stöcklbauer (Kirchberg) www.stoecklbauer.com

Hotel Sonne (Kirchberg) www.sunny-hotel-sonne.at

Alpbach Lodge (Alpbach) www.alpbach-lodge.at

Römerhof (Igls) www.roemerhof-igls.at

Alpenrose (Maurach) www.alpenrose.at

Bergland (St. Leonhard) www.hotel-bergland.at

CampingPark Imst West www.imst-west.com

Dorfplatzl (St. Leonhard) www.dorfplatzl-pitztal.at

Hotel Eden (Seefeld) www.eden-seefeld.at

Fuetsch Haarstudio (München) www.haarstudio-fuetsch.de

Restaurant Pitztaler Nachtigall (Leins) www.apartnachtigall-pitztal.at/

Hotel Pfandler (Pertisau) www.pfandler.at

Apart Ferien Raich (Leins) www.raich-pitztal.at

Apart Garni Romantika (St. Leonhard) www.romantika-pitztal.at

Hotel Sonnblick (St. Leonhard) www.sonnblick-pitztal.at

Wildspitzte (St. Leonhard) www.hotel-wildspitze.com

Sportalm (St. Leonhard) www.sportalm.net

 

Referenzen 2015

Appartements Tschuggmall (Fiss) www.tschuggmall.at

Plunhof (Ridnaun) www.plunhof.it

Hotel Königgut (Wals) www.koeniggut-salzburg.at

Hotel Alpenhof (Pitztal) www.alpenhof-pitztal.com

Gramai Alm (Pertisau) www.gramaialm.at

Sporthotel Singer (Berwang) www.hotelsinger.at

Laschenskyhof (Wals) www.laschensky.at

Milderer Hof (Neustift) www.mildererhof.at

Albers Rodelalm (St. Anton) www.rodelalm.com/appartements

Hotel Princess (Seefeld) www.princessbergfrieden.com

Park Hotel Stroissmüller (Bad Schallerbach) www.parkhotel-badschallerbach.at

Hotel Andreas Hofer (Kufstein) www.andreas-hofer.com

Garternhotel Linde (Ried) www.hotel-linde.at

Alpensporthotel Mutterberg (Stubaital) www.mutterberg.at

Hotel Edelweiss (Obergurgl) www.edelweiss-gurgl.com

Hotel Jenewein (Obergurgl) www.hotel-jenewein.com

Hotel Pfandler (Pertisau) www.pfandler.at

Hotel Wildspitze (St. Leonhard) www.hotel-wildspitze.com

Almhof (Galtür) www.huber-hotels.at

Weisses Lamm (See) www.hotellamm.at

Bichlalm (Kitzbühel) www.bichlalm.at

Dr. Waldmüller (Inzing)

Hotel Wurmkogel (Hochgurgl) www.wurmkogel.com

Hotel Post (Kaltenbach) http://www.diepost.info

Hotel Gundolf (St. Leonhard) www.gundolf.com

Sportresidenz Zillertal www.sportresidenz.at

Hotel Stangl (Stangl) www.hotel-stangl.at

Das Seekarhaus (Obertauern) www.seekarhaus.at

Hotel Spielmann (Ehrwald) www.hotel-spielmann.com

Bergkristall (Wildschönau) www.hotel-bergkristall.info

D’Schupf (Ellmau) http://schupf.tirol

Medalp (Imst) www.medalp.com

Trofana Royal (Ischgl) www.trofana-royal.at

Trofana Alm (Ischgl) www.trofana-alm.at

Hotel Alpina (Kössen) www.hotel-alpina.at

Waldhotel (Am Notschreipass) www.schwarzwald-waldhotel.de

Venetblick (Jerzens) www.venetblick.com

Kronblick (Kiens) www.kronblick.com

Mesnerwirt (Hafling) www.mesnerwirt.it

 

Referenzliste Projekte 2010-2014

Alpenrose (Maurach) www.alpenrose.at

Alpenhof (St. Leonhard) www.alpenhof-pitztal.com

Gletscherblick (Obergurgl) www.gletscherblick-gurgl.com

Hofherr (Königsdorf) www.posthotel-hofherr.de

Hotel Cavallino (St. Ulrich) www.cavallino-bianco.com

Hotel Gundolf (Mandarfen) www.gundolf.com

Hotel Hochfirst (Obergurgl) www.hochfirst.com

Hotel Kronblick (Kiens) www.kronblick.com

Hotel Kramerwirt (Mayrhofen) www.kramerwirt.at

Hotel Linde (Ried) www.hotel-linde.at

Hotel Mesnerwirt (Hafling) www.mesnerwirt.it

Hotel Plunhof www.plunhof.it

Hotel Schwarz (Mieming) www.schwarz.at

Hotel Seehof (Walchsee) www.verwoehnhotels.com

Hotel Toalstock (Fiss) www.toalstock.at

Hotel Jenewein (Obergurgl) www.hotel-jenwein.com

Hotel Panorama (Walchsee) www.verwoehnhotels.com/hotel-panorama

Hotel Post (Kaltenbach) www.diepost.info

Jagdhof (Röhrnbach) www.jagdhof-roehrnbach.de

Milderer Hof (Stubaital)  www.mildererhof.at

Merkur (Innsbruck)  www.merkur.at

Romantikhotel Krone (Lech am Arlberg) www.romantikhotelkrone-lech.at

Sonnalp (Obereggen) www.sonnalp.com

Alpenhof (Hintertux) www.alpenhof.at

Alpenhof (Zauchensee) www.alpenhof.net

Alpenrose (Maurach) www.alpenrose.at

Alpina (Gerlos) www.traumhotel.at

Avita Hotel(Bad Tatzmannsdorf) www.avita.at

Alpen Caravanpark (Achensee) www.camping-achensee.com

Alte Post (Fieberbrunn) www.alte-post-fieberbrunn.at

Alpendorf Anno Dazumal (Tux) www.annodazumal.at

Almhof (Galtür) www.huber-hotels.at/almhof

Trofana Royal (Ischgl) www.trofana-royal.at

Appartement Schneeweiss (Serfaus) www.schnee-weiss.at

Beim Dresch (Erl) www.dresch.at

Castello – Königsleiten (Wald im Pinzgau) www.castello-königsleiten.at

Dikt´n Alm (Obertauern) www.diktnalm.at

Fluchthorn (Galtür) www.huber-hotels.at/fluchthorn

Gasthof Rieder (Jenbach) www.gasthof-rieder.at

Grand Hotel (Lienz) www.grandhotel-lienz.com

Hotel 3 Sonnen (Serfaus) www.dreisonnen.com

Hotel 3 Mohren (Lermoos) www.mohr-life-restort.at

Hotel Alte Rebschule (Rhodt/Rietburg) www.alte-rebschule.de

Hotel Alpenschlössen (Steinhaus im Ahrntal) www.alpenschloessl.com

Hotel Alpenherz (Ladis)          www.alpen-herz.at

Hotel Alpen Royal (Jerzens) http://www.alpen-royal.at

Hotel Alpenblick (Zell am See) www.alpenblick.at

Hotel Alpina (Kössen)        www.hotel-alpina.at

Hotel Berghof (Erpfendorf)  www.berghof-tirol.at/

Hotel Bierwirt (Innsbruck) www.bierwirt.com

Hotel Bergfried (Tux) www.bergfried.at

Hotel Cavallino (St. Ulrich) www.cavallino-bianco.com

Hotel Caroline (Achensee) http://www.caroline.at

Hotel Dilly (Windischgarsten) www.dilly.at

Hotel  Europa (Innsbruck) www.grandhoteleuropa.at

Hotel Feldhof (Naturns) www.feldhof.com

Hotel Forsthofgut (Leogang) www.forsthofgut.at

Hotel Genziana (Wolkenstein)  www.hotel-genziana.it

Hotel Gallhaus (St. Johann im Ahrntal) www.gallhaus.com

Hotel Greil (Söll) www.hotelgreil.com

Hotel Gurglhof (Obergurgl) www.hotel-gurglhof.at

Hotel Hintertuxerhof www.hintertuxerhof.at

Hotel Jerzner Hof (Jerzens) www.jerznerhof.at

Hotel Kronblick (Kiens) www.kronblick.com

Hotel Kristall (Pertisau) www.kristall-pertisau.at

Hotel Linde (Ried) www.hotel-linde.at

Hotel Melanie (Salzburg) www.hotel-melanie.at

Hotel Mesnerwirt (Hafling) www.mesnerwirt.it

Hotel Mediterranee (Bibione) www.mediterranee.it

Hotel Majestic (Reischach) www.hotel-majestic.it

Hotel Peternhof (Kössen) www.peternhof.com

Hotel Pfandler (Pertisau) www.pfandler.at

Hotel Post (Dienten) www.vitalhotelpost.at

Hotel Rebstock (Durbach) www.rebstock-durbach.de

Hotel Riedl (Kössen) www.hotelriedl.at

Hotel Schwarz (Mieming) www.schwarz.at

Hotel Schwarzenstein (Luttach) www.schwarzenstein.com

Hotel Sonnalp (Obereggen) www.sonnalp.com

Hotel Sportalm (Zauchensee) www.sportalm.com

Hotel Schermer (Westendorf)          www.hotel-schermer.at

Hotel Salzburgerhof (Altenmarkt)          www.salzburgerhof.net

Hotel St. Georg zum See (Maurach) www.stgeorgzumsee.at

Hotel Unterlechner (Jakob im Haus) www.unterlechner.com

Hotel Weisses Lamm (See) www.hotellamm.at

Hotel Wöscherhof (Uderns) www.woescherhof.com

Hotel Zauchenseehof (Zauchensee) www.zauchenseehof.com

Hotel Valentin (Sölden) http://www.hotel-soelden.at/

Haus Beer (Ellmau) www.beer-ellmau.at

Hotel am See (Neutraubling) www.hotel-am-see.com

Interalpen (Seefeld)  www.interalpen.com

Jagdhof (Röhrnbach) www.jagdhof-roehrnbach.de

Kala Alm (Thiersee) www.kala-alm.at

Klausnerhof (Seefeld) www.klausnerhof.net

Klausnerhof (Hintertux) www.klausnerhof.at

Leitgamhof (Kiens) www.leitgamhof.com

Larmachalm (Königsleiten) www.landhaus-haberl.info/larmachalm.html

Medalp Imst www.medalp.com

Mesnerwirt (Hafling) www.mesnerwirt.it

Milderer Hof (Stubaital)  www.mildererhof.at

Montanara (Ischgl) www.montanara.at

Ortnerhof (Ruhpolding) www.ortnerhof.de

Preidlhof (Nadurns) www.preidlhof.it

Patschi Pub (Serfaus) www.patschi.at

Romantik Hotel Spielmann (Ehrwald) www.hotel-spielmann.com

Romantikhotel Krone (Lech) www.romantikhotelkrone-lech.at

Seehotel Brunner (Walchsee) www.seehotelbrunner.com

Sporthotel Singer (Berwang) www.hotelsinger.at

Skiarena Klausberg (Ahrntal) www.klausberg.it

Sailer Hotels www.hotel-sailer.at

Sporthotel Stock (Finkenberg) www.stock.at

Stroissmüller (Wels) www.stroismueller.at

Stalderhütte (Jerzens) www.stalderhuette.at

Smaragdhotel Tauernblick (Bramberg) www.tauernblick.at

Trofana Royal (Ischgl) www.trofana-royal.at

Trofana Alpin (Ischgl) www.trofana-alpin.com

Tramserhof (Landeck) www.huber-hotels.at

Vier Jahreszeiten (Hintertux) www.vierjahreszeiten.at

Vila Vita Pannonia (Pamhagen) www.vilavitapannonia.at

Waidringerhof (Waidring) www.glueckshotel-tirol.com

Wirlerhof (Galtür) www.huber-hotels.at/wirlerhof

Waldhof (Percha) www.waldhof.bz.it