Referenzen 2018

Ahrner Wirt | St. Johann Ahrntal | www.ahrnerwirt.com

Alpenhof | St. Leonhard | www.alpenhof-pitztal.com

Alpenpark Resort | Seefeld | www.alpenpark-seefeld.com

Alpenresort Schwarz | Mieming | www.schwarz.at

Andreas Hofer | Kufstein | www.andreas-hofer.com

Astoria Resort | Seefeld | www.astoria-seefeld.com

Avita Resort | Bad Tatzmannsdorf | www.avita.at

Beim Dresch | Erl | www.dresch.at

Chalet Resort La Posch | Biberwier | www.chaletresort-tirol.at

Das Pfandler | Pertisau | www.pfandler.at

Das Walchsee | Walchsee | www.hotelwalchsee.at

Der Goglhof | Fügenberg | www.goglhof.at

Eurocamp | Kössen | www.eurocamp-koessen.com

Ferienhof Raich | Oberleins | www.ferienhof-raich.at

Gartenhotel Linde | Ried i.O. | www.hotel-linde.at

Gitschberg | Meransen | www.gitschberg.it

Gramaialm |  Pertisau | www.gramaialm.at

Green Lake Hotel Weiher | Pfalzen | www.weiher.com

Haus Madleine | Sölden | www.madeleine-soelden.com

Hohe Salve | Hopfgarten | www.hohesalve.at

Hotel am See | Neutraubling | www.hotel-am-see.com

Hotel Elisabeth | Mayrhofen | www.elisabethhotel.com

Hotel Gabi | Wals | www.hotelgabi.com

Hotel Garni Angela | Ischgl | www.angela-ischgl.at

Hotel Garni Funtana | Ischgl |  www.funtana.at

Hotel Gletscherblick | Mittelberg | www.gletscherblick.at

Hotel Haymon | Seefeld | www.haymon.at

Hotel Jenewein | Obergurgl | www.hotel-jenewein.com

Hotel Karlwirt | Pertisau | www.hotelkarlwirt.at

Hotel Mutterberg | Stubai | www.mutterberg.at

Hotel Post | Kaltenbach | www.diepost.info

Hotel Singer | Berwang | www.hotelsinger.at

Hotel Sonnblick | St. Leonhard | sonnblick-pitztal.net

Hotel Sonne | Kirchberg | www.hotelsonne.com

Hotel Terentnerhof | Terenten | www.terentnerhof.com

Huber Hotels | Galtür | www.huber-hotels.at

Jerzner Hof | Jerzens | www.jerznerhof.at/de

Kaufhaus der Berge | Arzl | www.kaufhausderberge.at

Kirchbergerhof | Kirchberg |  www.kirchbergerhof.at

Laschenskyhof | Wals | www.laschensky.at

Mohr Life Resort | Leermoos | www.mohr-life-resort.at

Plunhof | Rindau | www.plunhof.it

Posthotel Hofherr | Königsdorf | www.posthotel-hofherr.de

Pure Resort | Pitztal | www.pure-pitztal.com

Romantik Hotel Spielmann | Ehrwald | www.hotel-spielmann.com

Smaragdhotel Tauernblick | Bramberg | www.tauernblick.at

Sporthotel Brugger | Fulpmes | www.sporthotel-brugger.at

Stock Resort | Finkenberg | www.stock.at

Stöcklbauer | Kirchberg | www.stoecklbauer.com

TVB Ischgl | www.ischgl.com/de

Wagner Aparthotel | Pertisau | www.wagners-aparthotel.com

Waldhof | Perca | www.waldhof.bz.it

Wellnesshotel Alpenrose | Maurach | www.alpenrose.at

Zugspitz Resort | Ehrwald | www.zugspitz-resort.at

 

 

Referenzen 2017

Auffacherhof | Wildschönau | www.auffacherhof.at

Aufgarten | Neustift | www.augarten.net

Das Solaria | Ischgl | www.solaria.at

Der Mesnerwirt | Halfling | www.mesnerwirt.it

Gran Risa | La Villa Alta Badia | www.granrisa.it

Green Lake Hotel Weiher | Pfalzen | www.weiher.com

Hochfirst | Obergurgl | www.hochfirst.com

Hotel Ambet | Meransen | www.ambet.it

Hotel Andi | jerzens | www.hotelandy.com

Hotel Bergkristall | Wildschönau | www.hotel-bergkristall.info

Hotel Enzian | Sölden | www.hotel-soelden-enzian.com

Hotel Glöckner | Mathon | www.huber-hotels.at

Hotel Gundolf | St. Leonhard | www.gundolf.com

Hotel Magdalenahof | Gsies | www.hotelmagdalenahof.it

Hotel Riedl | Kössen | www.hotelriedl.at

Hotel Tratterhof | Meransen |www.tratterhof.com

Hotel Zentral | Kirchberg | www.hotel-zentral.at

Landhotel Obernwirt | Ebbs | www.oberwirt-ebbs.at

Mildererhof | Neustift | www.mildererhof.at

Naturhotel Kitzspitz | St. Jakob Pillerseetal | www.kitzspitz.at

Panorama-Alm | Bramberg | panoramaalm.net

Patschi Apre Ski Bar | Serfaus | www.patschi.at

Posthotel Hofherr | Königsdorf | www.posthotel-hofherr.de

Römerhof | Igls | roemerhof-igls.at

Rösslalm | Gerlos | www.roesslalm.at

Schlosshotel Romantica | Ischgl | www.schlosshotel-ischgl.com

Tiroler Weinstube | Seefeld | www.tirolerweinstube.at

Verwöhnhotel Kristall | Pertisau | www.kristall-pertisau.at

Verwöhnhotel Wildspitze | St. Leonhard | www.hotel-wildspitze.com

Verwöhnhotel Wildspitze | St. Leonhard | www.hotel-wildspitze.com

Wellnesshotel Mooshof | Bodenmais | www.hotel-mooshof.de

Wöscherhof | Uderns | www.woescherhof.com

 

Referenzen 2016

Alpbach Lodge | Alpbach | www.alpbach-lodge.at

Alpen Glück Hotel Kirchbergerhof | Kirchberg | www.kirchbergerhof.at

Alpenrose | Maurach | www.alpenrose.at

Apart Ferien Raich | Leins | www.raich-pitztal.at

Apart Garni Romantika | St. Leonhard | www.romantika-pitztal.at

Astoria | Seefeld | www.astoria-seefeld.com

Beim Dresch | Erl | www.dresch.at

Bergland | St. Leonhard | www.hotel-bergland.at

Bergrast | Zillertal |  www.bergrast.at

CampingPark | Imst West | www.imst-west.com

Das Grafenstein | Meran | www.grafenstein.it

Dorfplatzl | St. Leonhard | www.dorfplatzl-pitztal.at

Fuetsch Haarstudio | München | www.haarstudio-fuetsch.de

Hohe Salve | Hopfgarten | www.hohe.salve.at

Holzerhof | Meransen | www.holzerhof.com

Hotel – Gasthof zur Schönen Aussicht | St. Johann | www.schoene-aussicht.com

Hotel Andreas Hofer | Kufstein |  www.andreas-hofer.com

Hotel Eden | Seefeld | www.eden-seefeld.at

Hotel Juffing | Hinterthiersee | www.juffing.at

Hotel Karwendel | Pertisau | www.karwendel-achensee.com

Hotel Mathiesn | Obergurgl |  www.mathiesn.at

Hotel Möderle | St. Leonhard | www.moederle.com

Hotel Pfandler | Pertisau | www.pfandler.at

Hotel Rebstock | Durbach | www.rebstock-durbach.de

Hotel Schwarz | Mieming | www.schwarz.at

Hotel Sonnblick | St. Leonhard | www.sonnblick-pitztal.at

Hotel Sonne | Kirchberg | www.sunny-hotel-sonne.at

Hotel Stock | Finkenberg | www.stock.at

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten | St. Leonhard | www.hotel-vier-jahreszeiten.at

Hotel Weiher | Pfalzen | www.weiher.com

Hotel Winterbauer | Flachau | www.winterbauer.at

Hotel Zentral | Kirchberg | www.hotel-zentral.at

Hotel Zürserhof | Zürs |  www.zuerserhof.at

Intermontana | St. Leonhard | www.bergrast.at

Landhotel Oberwirt | Ebbs | www.oberwirt-ebbs.at

Mooshof | Deutschland/ Bodenmais | www.hotel-mooshof.de

Pure Appart – Hotel | Lermoos | www.pure-lermoos.com

Raika | Stans

Restaurant Pitztaler Nachtigall | Leins | www.apartnachtigall-pitztal.at/

Römerhof | Igls | www.roemerhof-igls.at

Roßmoos | Alpbach |  www.rossmoos.at

Sportalm | St. Leonhard | www.sportalm.net

Stöcklbauer | Kirchberg | www.stoecklbauer.com

Tiroler Weinstube | Seefeld |  www.tirolerweinstube.at

Verwöhnhotel Kristall | Pertisau | www.kristall-pertisau.at

Wellnesshotel Jagdhof | Bayerischer Wald | www.jagdhof-roehrnbach.de

Wildspitzte | St. Leonhard | www.hotel-wildspitze.com

 

Referenzliste Projekte 2010-2015

Albers Rodelalm | St. Anton | www.rodelalm.com/appartements

Almhof | Galtür | www.huber-hotels.at

Alpen Caravanpark | Achensee | www.camping-achensee.com

Alpendorf Anno Dazumal | Tux | www.annodazumal.at

Alpenhof | Hintertux | www.alpenhof.at

Alpenhof | St. Leonhard | www.alpenhof-pitztal.com

Alpenhof | Zauchensee | www.alpenhof.net

Alpenrose | Maurach | www.alpenrose.at

Alpensporthotel Mutterberg | Stubaital | www.mutterberg.at

Alpina | Gerlos | www.traumhotel.at

Alte Post | Fieberbrunn | www.alte-post-fieberbrunn.at

Appartement Schneeweiss | Serfaus | www.schnee-weiss.at

Appartements Tschuggmall | Fiss | www.tschuggmall.at

Avita Resort | Bad Tatzmannsdorf | www.avita.at

Beim Dresch | Erl | www.dresch.at

Bergkristall | Wildschönau | www.hotel-bergkristall.info

Bichlalm | Kitzbühel | www.bichlalm.at

Castello – Königsleiten | Wald im Pinzgau | www.castello-königsleiten.at

D’Schupf | Ellmau | http://schupf.tirol

Das Seekarhaus | Obertauern | www.seekarhaus.at

Dikt´n Alm | Obertauern | www.diktnalm.at

Dr. Waldmüller | Inzing

Fluchthorn | Galtür | www.huber-hotels.at/fluchthorn

Garternhotel Linde | Ried | www.hotel-linde.at

Gasthof Rieder | Jenbach | www.gasthof-rieder.at

Gletscherblick | Obergurgl | www.gletscherblick-gurgl.com

Gramai Alm | Pertisau | www.gramaialm.at

Grand Hotel | Lienz | www.grandhotel-lienz.com

Haus Beer | Ellmau | www.beer-ellmau.at

Hofherr | Königsdorf | www.posthotel-hofherr.de

Hotel  Europa | Innsbruck | www.grandhoteleuropa.at

Hotel 3 Mohren | Lermoos | www.mohr-life-restort.at

Hotel 3 Sonnen | Serfaus | www.dreisonnen.com

Hotel Alpen Royal | Jerzens | http://www.alpen-royal.at

Hotel Alpenblick | Zell am See | www.alpenblick.at

Hotel Alpenherz | Ladis | www.alpen-herz.at

Hotel Alpenhof | Pitztal | www.alpenhof-pitztal.com

Hotel Alpenschlössen | Steinhaus im Ahrntal | www.alpenschloessl.com

Hotel Alpina | Kössen | www.hotel-alpina.at

Hotel Alte Rebschule | Rhodt/Rietburg | www.alte-rebschule.de

Hotel am See | Neutraubling | www.hotel-am-see.com

Hotel Andreas Hofer | Kufstein | www.andreas-hofer.com

Hotel Bergfried | Tux | www.bergfried.at

Hotel Berghof | Erpfendorf | www.berghof-tirol.at/

Hotel Bierwirt | Innsbruck | www.bierwirt.com

Hotel Caroline | Achensee | http://www.caroline.at

Hotel Cavallino | St. Ulrich | www.cavallino-bianco.com

Hotel Dilly | Windischgarsten | www.dilly.at

Hotel Edelweiss | Obergurgl | www.edelweiss-gurgl.com

Hotel Feldhof | Naturns | www.feldhof.com

Hotel Forsthofgut | Leogang | www.forsthofgut.at

Hotel Gallhaus | St. Johann im Ahrntal | www.gallhaus.com

Hotel Genziana | Wolkenstein | www.hotel-genziana.it

Hotel Greil | Söll | www.hotelgreil.com

Hotel Gundolf | St. Leonhard | www.gundolf.com

Hotel Gurglhof | Obergurgl | www.hotel-gurglhof.at

Hotel Hintertuxerhof | www.hintertuxerhof.at

Hotel Hochfirst | Obergurgl | www.hochfirst.com

Hotel Jenewein | Obergurgl | www.hotel-jenewein.com

Hotel Jerzner Hof | Jerzens | www.jerznerhof.at

Hotel Königgut | Wals | www.koeniggut-salzburg.at

Hotel Kramerwirt | Mayrhofen | www.kramerwirt.at

Hotel Kristall | Pertisau | www.kristall-pertisau.at

Hotel Kronblick | Kiens | www.kronblick.com

Hotel Linde | Ried | www.hotel-linde.at

Hotel Linde | Ried | www.hotel-linde.at

Hotel Majestic | Reischach | www.hotel-majestic.it

Hotel Mediterranee | Bibione | www.mediterranee.it

Hotel Melanie | Salzburg | www.hotel-melanie.at

Hotel Panorama | Walchsee | www.verwoehnhotels.com/hotel-panorama

Hotel Peternhof | Kössen | www.peternhof.com

Hotel Pfandler | Pertisau | www.pfandler.at

Hotel Plunhof |  www.plunhof.it

Hotel Post | Dienten | www.vitalhotelpost.at

Hotel Post | Kaltenbach | www.diepost.info

Oasis Princess Bergfrieden | Seefeld | www.oasisseefeld.at

Hotel Rebstock | Durbach | www.rebstock-durbach.de

Hotel Riedl | Kössen | www.hotelriedl.at

Hotel Salzburgerhof | Altenmarkt | www.salzburgerhof.net

Hotel Schermer | Westendorf | www.hotel-schermer.at

Hotel Schwarz | Mieming | www.schwarz.at

Hotel Schwarzenstein (Luttach) www.schwarzenstein.com

Hotel Seehof | Walchsee | www.verwoehnhotels.com

Hotel Sonnalp | Obereggen | www.sonnalp.com

Hotel Spielmann | Ehrwald | www.hotel-spielmann.com

Hotel Sportalm | Zauchensee | www.sportalm.com

Hotel St. Georg zum See | Maurach | www.stgeorgzumsee.at

Hotel Stangl | Stangl | www.hotel-stangl.at

Hotel Toalstock | Fiss | www.toalstock.at

Hotel Unterlechner | Jakob im Haus | www.unterlechner.com

Hotel Valentin | Sölden | http://www.hotel-soelden.at/

Hotel Weisses Lamm | See | www.hotellamm.at

Hotel Wildspitze | St. Leonhard | www.hotel-wildspitze.com

Hotel Wöscherhof | Uderns | www.woescherhof.com

Hotel Wurmkogel | Hochgurgl | www.wurmkogel.com

Hotel Zauchenseehof | Zauchensee | www.zauchenseehof.com

Interalpen | Seefeld | www.interalpen.com

Jagdhof | Röhrnbach | www.jagdhof-roehrnbach.de

Kala Alm | Thiersee | www.kala-alm.at

Klausnerhof | Hintertux | www.klausnerhof.at

Klausnerhof | Seefeld | www.klausnerhof.net

Kronblick | Kiens | www.kronblick.com

Larmachalm | Königsleiten | www.landhaus-haberl.info/larmachalm.html

Laschenskyhof | Wals | www.laschensky.at

Leitgamhof | Kiens | www.leitgamhof.com

Medalp | Imst | www.medalp.com

Mesnerwirt | Hafling | www.mesnerwirt.it

Milderer Hof | Neustift | www.mildererhof.at

Montanara | Ischgl | www.montanara.at

Ortnerhof | Ruhpolding | www.ortnerhof.de

Park Hotel Stroissmüller | Bad Schallerbach | www.parkhotel-badschallerbach.at

Patschi Pub | Serfaus | www.patschi.at

Plunhof | Ridnaun | www.plunhof.it

Preidlhof | Nadurns | www.preidlhof.it

Romantik Hotel Spielmann | Ehrwald | www.hotel-spielmann.com

Romantikhotel Krone | Lech am Arlberg | www.romantikhotelkrone-lech.at

Sailer Hotels | www.hotel-sailer.at

Seehotel Brunner | Walchsee | www.seehotelbrunner.com

Skiarena Klausberg | Ahrntal | www.klausberg.it

Smaragdhotel Tauernblick | Bramberg | www.tauernblick.at

Sonnalp | Obereggen | www.sonnalp.com

Sporthotel Singer | Berwang | www.hotelsinger.at

Sporthotel Stock | Finkenberg | www.stock.at

Sportresidenz Zillertal | www.sportresidenz.at

Stalderhütte | Jerzens | www.stalderhuette.at

Stroissmüller | Wels | www.stroismueller.at

Tramserhof | Landeck | www.huber-hotels.at

Trofana Alm | Ischgl | www.trofana-alm.at

Trofana Alpin | Ischgl | www.trofana-alpin.com

Trofana Royal | Ischgl | www.trofana-royal.at

Venetblick | Jerzens | www.venetblick.com

Vier Jahreszeiten | Hintertux | www.vierjahreszeiten.at

Vila Vita Pannonia | Pamhagen | www.vilavitapannonia.at

Waidringerhof | Waidring | www.glueckshotel-tirol.com

Waldhof | Percha | www.waldhof.bz.it

Waldhotel | Am Notschreipass | www.schwarzwald-waldhotel.de

Weisses Lamm | See | www.hotellamm.at

Wirlerhof | Galtür | www.huber-hotels.at/wirlerhof